Margarete Cassalina Facebook LinkBecome a fan                  

Follow Margarete Cassalina on TwitterFollow me on Twitter

Follow Margarete Cassalina's BlogFollow my blog

Margarete Cassalina Cystic Fibrosis Foundation

donate to my cause


Margarete Cassalina - News



Thursday Oct 27, 2011
- The Wine Opener for CF: Sip. Savor. Discover.
Thursday Oct 20, 2011
- Fall Fling for Cystic Fibrosis
Thursday Sep 29, 2011
- Cure Cystic Fibrosis With Comedy!
Saturday Aug 06, 2011
- 5th Annual 65 Roses Summer Soiree
Saturday Jun 11, 2011
- Margarete will be speaking at 'Rockin a Cure for CF 2' in Corona, CA
Sunday Jun 05, 2011
- 2011 Cystic Fibrosis Great Strides Walk-Poughkeepsie
Saturday May 14, 2011
- Margarete will be speaking at the 9th Annual Dinner & Auction in Toledo, OH
Saturday May 07, 2011
- Margarete and Marc Cassalina are being honored at the CF Black & White Ball-Westchester, NY
Thursday Nov 18, 2010
- Margarete will be speaking at the NYC "Breath of Life" Gala
Thursday Nov 04, 2010
- *Margarete will be speaking at "Uncork the Cure" in CT!
Saturday Jul 31, 2010
- Pipeline to a Cure in California!
Sunday Jun 06, 2010
- CYSTIC FIBROSIS WALK
Saturday May 15, 2010
- California Wine Masters on the backlot at Warner Bros. in LA!
Friday May 14, 2010
- Book Signing in Southern California!
Wednesday Apr 14, 2010
- Milton Library Celebrates Founder's Day with Local Author Margarete Cassalina
Saturday Mar 27, 2010
- Margarete will be speaking at The Black & White Ball at the Ritz Carlton in Westchester, NY
Tuesday Mar 16, 2010
- Book signing at Barnes & Noble in Atlanta, GA
Saturday Mar 13, 2010
- Atlanta Bound! "Shamrockin for a Cure" Margarete as Keynote speaker
Thursday Feb 11, 2010
- Join Margarete at the Great Strides Kick-Off Reception (White Plains, NY)
Thursday Nov 19, 2009
- NYC Wall Street "Breath of Life" Gala for Cystic Fibrosis
Thursday Nov 05, 2009
- Hook the Cure! Margarete will be speaking in Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Sunday Nov 01, 2009
- Texas style! Margarete will be at Barnes & Nobles in Houston, TX signing books
Monday Aug 31, 2009
- Speaking At Mahoney's Irish Pub in Poughkeepsie
Sunday Aug 09, 2009
- Panelist on Health and Healing
Friday Aug 07, 2009
- Margarete will be in New Paltz signing her book Beyond Breathing
Wednesday Jun 10, 2009
- Margarete interview in NY Times
Saturday May 30, 2009
- Book signing at Jacob Javits Convention Center in NYC
Sunday May 17, 2009
- Margarete Cassalina's appearance on WCBS New York with Cindy Hsu
Friday May 01, 2009
- Cystic Fibrosis News Updates


For More Information


Contact Margarete


  Services | Events | News | Media | Site Map | Contact

Powered by Perfect Computer Solutions, Inc.